i won’t bore you; i promise!

Today, I:

-tripped and fell, whilst carrying a 30+lb box o’ books.  The box saved me.  Think of it as a shield of sorts.

-cut my finger with an exacto knife.

-locked my car key (and wallet, etc.) in my car.  It was still hanging from the ignition.  And the only reason I noticed my keys were missing was because I needed to unlock ze auto to pop the hood.  Why did I need to pop the hood?  Why, to jump start ze auto, of course.  Why did I need to jump start ze auto?  Duh.  (I think it’s a malfunctioning starter.) The only thing I had not locked my car was my phone.  Thank God for friends!

2 thoughts on “i won’t bore you; i promise!

  1. Miranda says:

    AWWW!!! Im glad you didn’t get killed from your fall!! Must have hurt tho… and I hope your finger feels better too.

Leave a Reply

