new stuff (maybe…but probably not)

I am tempted not to make a New Year’s resolution, because I never keep them.  And I rarely hear of someone who does.  Sad, huh? 😉  Instead, I’m going to renew and refresh some resolutions I should be keeping for a lifetime.

Keep small stuff the small stuff, invest more in people, use my time wisely, love God more with my intellect, actions, and emotions, pray.

And maybe even write more on this blog.  🙂

What about you?

Tagged , ,

One thought on “new stuff (maybe…but probably not)

  1. kwihee says:

    i ditto most of what you said. i’m also going to continue simplifying my life and throwing out habits, thinking, and people that have no place in it. i may not blog more, but i hope to blog better. happy new year bri. 2010 is going to be different.

Leave a Reply

