life

Well, now that school has officially begun, the struggle to update my blog with thoughful blurbs has now intensified. I am taking five classes,
-Exegesis of Romans (DrV is by far my most favorite professor)
-Early Christian Literature (see above)
-Senior Seminar
-Foundations of Science
-Message Preparation for Women (incidentally, we will be giving messages from Philippians, which I studied last semester in my Greek exegesis class).

Aside from these classes, I will be studying for the GRE and the senior competency bible exam.

I miss not having two Greek classes. Romans is my last Greek class, and the only one I am taking this semester.

Leave a Reply

